Register Today!

Advisory Board

The Traction Summit program is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Check out the previous advisors from 2023!
David Johansen - Sumitomo Rubber USA

David Johansen

Vice President of Technical at Sumitomo Rubber USA
Maureen Kline - Pirelli Tire North America

Maureen Kline

Vice President Public Affairs & Sustainability at Pirelli Tire North America
Andrew Thompson - Bridgestone Americas

Andrew Thompson

Global General Manager, Strategic Sustainability at Bridgestone Americas
Brent Gruber - J.D. Power

Brent Gruber

Executive Director, Global Automotive at J.D. Power
David Howland - General Motors

David Howland

Global Leader for Tire Testing and Analytical Methods at General Motors
Jay Spears - Continental Tire

Jay Spears

Director of Standards and Regulation, The Americas at Continental Tire
John Baldwin, Ph.D. - Discount Tire

John Baldwin, Ph.D.

Sr. Vice President at Discount Tire
Joshua Guilliams - Smithers

Joshua Guilliams

Vice President, Consulting Materials Science and Engineering at Smithers
June Satterfield - Michelin North America, Inc.

June Satterfield

Director, Industry Standards and Government Regulations at Michelin North America, Inc.