2022 Advisory Board

We're excited to once again have the support of leading industry experts from across the supply chain with building this year's agenda. These seven experts bring together unrivalled knowledge and experience, ensuring a programme that is innovative, relevant and exciting.

Take a look below for a preview of who will be joining us this year...
Xunmao Xia - Qingdao Xunmao Intelligent Tire Technology Co., Ltd

Xunmao Xia

Chairman at Qingdao Xunmao Intelligent Tire Technology Co., Ltd
Lun Li - China FAW Group Corporation

Lun Li

Senior Director, Chassis Development Institute at China FAW Group Corporation
Amy Tang - Geely Research Engineering Center

Amy Tang

Senior Technical Expert at Geely Research Engineering Center
Houbao Hu  - Prinx Chengshan

Houbao Hu

Assistant President at Prinx Chengshan
Zhong Ma - Continental Tires (China) Co., Ltd.

Zhong Ma

Director of Standards and Regulations APAC at Continental Tires (China) Co., Ltd.
Jimi Han - NIO

Jimi Han

Chassis Senior Manager at NIO
Henry He - Smithers

Henry He

General Manager, Materials Science and Engineering at Smithers